Forum


Go Back   Puzzle Baron Forums > Puzzle Baron > Circuits

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-31-2019, 11:28 AM
An0n3m0us's Avatar
An0n3m0us An0n3m0us is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 2
Default Circuit puzzle froze on start

I've encountered a 7x7 puzzle that seems to be frozen. I cannot rotate any piece of the puzzle. Notice that the center piece is connected to two adjacent wires, yet the current isn't passing through them.
I've made sure by trying to continue the puzzle on Firefox, Chromium and Chrome.
Puzzle ID: #1443747
Attached Images
File Type: png circuit.png (14.9 KB, 4 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-31-2019, 11:38 AM
An0n3m0us's Avatar
An0n3m0us An0n3m0us is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 2
Default

Oops, looks like I was too hasty. I started on another puzzle and it seemed to have the same problem. Then I restarted the PC's network but to no avail. Lastly, I restarted my PC and it seems to work now. Sorry for the mistake

Last edited by An0n3m0us; 01-31-2019 at 03:32 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:34 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.